Department Consultative Committee

From 1 January 2013 to 31 December 2014

Mr Chan Kee Ann
Executive Director
Seagate Technology International Headquarters Pte Ltd

Ms Desmicht Roxanne
Senior Director
Corporate Supply Chain (CSC) Asia Pacific
Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.
Ms Seow Boon Quey
Fab7 Director
Micron Semiconductor Asia Pte Ltd

Mr Su Poon Ghee, Philip
Executive Director
Far East Organization

Mr Tan Kian Ann
Assistant Director
Sengkang Health
Mr Teng Chek Cheong
Vice President of Engineering
for Asia Pacific Region
United Parcel Service Singapore Pte Ltd

Ms Joanne Yap
FACHE, Chief Operating Officer
Jurong Health Services Alexandra Hospital

Prof Tang Loon Ching (Head of Dept & DCC Chair)  
Prof Ang Beng Wah  
Prof Goh Thong Ngee  
A/Prof Chew Ek Peng  
A/Prof Ng Szu Hui  
Dr Yap Chee Meng